4944

 

Self-shot of sorts, Pristina, Kosovo

I’m ready to head home.

I hesitated to write more in this post, because it is just what it is. But let me try to do what every budding writer does best and over-expound and bore the world with my thoughts and feelings.

Sure, traveling is fun, exciting, refreshing, therapeutic…and the list goes on, but I’ve hit a patch where I miss my deep, honest friendships, my family, bursting out in Singlish randomly or just my good old couch and HD TV. And the fact the Lunar New Year is just round the corner. Pfffft.

A plane ticket home, anyone?

 

Leave a Reply

